May 9 – Bollyn on American Underground Network

May 9, 2013 

On Thursday, May 9, I will be discussing 9-11 and other subjects on the Collective Consciousness Show on the American Underground Network.  The show is a call-in conference forum that starts at 9 pm (Eastern); 8 pm (Central); 7 pm (Mountain); 6 pm (Pacific).

Information on the show is available at:
http://www.aunetwork.tv/News_Letter.htm

The call-in number for the show is:  (218) 339-6901  

The code to access the conference is:  5092984# 


Note: Due to the transfer of information from the original website to this updated format, some article post dates may differ from the date they were originally published. However, most articles contain the actual publish date at the top of the article.

Leave a Reply