Bollyn on Rense Radio’s USS Liberty Show

January 9, 2018

Rense Radio – Thursday, Jan. 11, 2 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. ET

I will be on Rense Radio discussing the Israeli attack on the USS Liberty with Dave Gahary & Phil Tourney this Thursday, 2-3 pm Pacific, 5-6 pm Eastern. Phil Tourney is a survivor of the 1967 attack on the Liberty and is the author of the book “Erasing the Liberty”. Understanding the murderous and intentional Israeli attack on the USS Liberty is essential to understanding 9/11.

See: http://www.renseradio.com/

 


Note: Due to the transfer of information from the original website to this updated format, some article post dates may differ from the date they were originally published. However, most articles contain the actual publish date at the top of the article.

Leave a Reply